Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Mazza

Roberto Mazza

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Mazza
"Christina is amazing, responsive, and helpful. Tambien habla espanol!"
Profile photo of Russell stevens

Russell stevens

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell stevens
"Very great and respectful agent walked me through everything would recommend for sure."
Profile photo of anthony woodard

anthony woodard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony woodard
"Fast great service"
Profile photo of Tykera Duncan

Tykera Duncan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tykera Duncan
"Patrick Sise has by far been the best insurance agent I’ve came across . Not only did he help me get the best quote I could he also helped me get ahead of the game in getting my registration back in order . Anyone else just would’ve left me hanging but no ! I’m very pleased and VERY HAPPY with my experience today . He also took extra measures to make sure I stay on top of things and I really really appreciate that !"
Profile photo of Satya Gregg

Satya Gregg

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satya Gregg
"Jake was very helpful & pleasant! I’ve found the lowest premium!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh-Ann Nelson

Ashleigh-Ann Nelson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh-Ann Nelson
"Patrick was very helpful and patient when helping me with my car insurance needs, and helped me to stay within my budget for homeowners insurance! highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robin Miller

Robin Miller

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Miller
"My experience with State farm was very nice. My agent was very helpful"
Profile photo of Waqas Khurshid

Waqas Khurshid

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waqas Khurshid
"I have had a pleasant experience dealing with the State Farm insurance company..."
Profile photo of Lissette Velazquez

Lissette Velazquez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Velazquez
"Joe Ruggiero thank you for helping me with my renter insurance and auto auto insurance needs. Thank you really appreciate the help and understanding. Thank You"
Profile photo of Crystal Coates

Crystal Coates

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Crystal Coates
"I had the pleasure of working with Patrick and he was fabulous. He answered all my questions and got me a get rate. I feel I'm in great hands."
Profile photo of Fanrule

Fanrule

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fanrule
"Quick and easy and saved me money."
Profile photo of I Nef

I Nef

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Nef
"Best rates out there and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Emily Grace

Emily Grace

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grace
"Patrick Sise with State Farm provided us with the most reasonable quote for a home and auto bundle in the Baltimore area! He worked with us and was extremely helpful and understanding as we compared quotes from other companies, answered all of our questions, and was able to set us up with a great new plan with offers to help us make the transition even more seamless. He was extremely pleasant to work with, as well!"
Profile photo of Gelato Images

Gelato Images

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gelato Images
"Spoke with Patrick, good communication and very easy getting insurance for my new car"
Profile photo of Scott Eckarrd

Scott Eckarrd

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Eckarrd
"Patrick was probably one of the nicest people I’ve talked to yet hands down I appreciate you"
Profile photo of caprice jones

caprice jones

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caprice jones
"Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Amber Mullins

Amber Mullins

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mullins
"Great customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Alisa Flood

Alisa Flood

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Flood
"Patrick was very helpful and easy to communicate with for I am a new driver and needed a little better understanding on some things"
Profile photo of Chrystal Terry

Chrystal Terry

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Terry
"Very good experience, professional, and very easy to change over from one insurance to another."
Profile photo of Gradie Davis

Gradie Davis

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gradie Davis
"Hes amazing and very professional, id recommend him every time."
Profile photo of Harry Carpenter

Harry Carpenter

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Carpenter
"I had become frustrated with my current insurance provider. They had excellent service in the office, but the price was far too high for me to make sense of staying. I contacted Joe and his team, and he issued me a quick quote based on the information I provided. I procrastinated, letting that quote sit for nearly a year! Dumb me. I received yet another rate hike and decided it was the final straw. I popped into Joe's Agency a week ago. I spoke to Patrick, who was an absolute rock star! Patrick explained to my wife and I how we could save a ton of money AND still add to our policy. We walked out saving several hundred dollars a year, and added sewage backup protection to our home policy, as well as better coverage for the vehicles! We even were able to add rental reimbursement! I 100% recommend checking Joe and his team out! Friendly staff, knowledgeable, and all around one of the best changes I've made to an "adulting" process in a long time! 10/10 for everything!"
Profile photo of Blain Kirkland

Blain Kirkland

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blain Kirkland
"Christina was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. It’s nice to know that great customer service still exists!"
Profile photo of Shiris Patel

Shiris Patel

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiris Patel
"Patrick was not pushy, got me my policy quickly and very helpful."
Profile photo of A'lea Wilson

A'lea Wilson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A'lea Wilson
"Patrick from State farm has been the best Service Representative I worked with thus far. He first helped me about a year ago and managed to assist me with getting the cheapest/ most reasonable insurance quote for my vehicle. He always make’s the process quick and he is very informative when it comes to making you aware of the property insurance that is also offered through the agency. Patrick will always be my go to agent he is simply awesome!"
Profile photo of Lilly Gordon

Lilly Gordon

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Gordon
"I am a new State Farm Insurance customer and he made it very easy and painless process. He got us the best rate possible and went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied and happy with our coverage. You can tell he actually cares about what he does and his customers and it's nice to see and I truly appreciate it."