Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Ruggiero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Ruggiero

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BigG_ Entertainme

BigG_ Entertainme

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Modesto Cuenco

Modesto Cuenco

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Patrick was very helpful and made getting my insurance a breeze..."
Profile photo of Reuben Carter (Skip)

Reuben Carter (Skip)

May 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"This was a very very pleasant conversation and I achieved all the goals that I needed to achieve. My agent did outstanding work. And I am very grateful for that"
Profile photo of DUENAS RENOVATORS

DUENAS RENOVATORS

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was an excellent and professional Person she explain everything that i need to know alsi she expend the time to show me each policy for each of my cars and house insurance .excellent costumer service i will highly recommended with all my friends"
Profile photo of Mark Neubauer

Mark Neubauer

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alfonso Hartridge

Alfonso Hartridge

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go to Joe you are the man I really appreciate you my brother"
Profile photo of Mike Woods

Mike Woods

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly really helped me with finding the correct life insurance policy. She communicated and walked me through every step of the process"
Profile photo of Michael Bryant

Michael Bryant

November 26, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Bishop George

Bishop George

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mitchell

Kenneth Mitchell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted this agency for quotes since I'm moving to the area. Kelly provided me with a bundle deal and asked questions no other provider did. Amazing service! Looking forward to being a customer"
Profile photo of John Raymond

John Raymond

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic experience with this agency. I switched my home and auto insurance over from another company and saved hundreds. They made the process incredibly easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D Huffman

D Huffman

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat is so helpful and provides all the information you need to make the right decision for your families needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Wallace

Timothy Wallace

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat offered great customer service. Highly recommend. He understood my family’s needs and treated me like an individual and not like a cookie cutter plug and play customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carol Sise

Carol Sise

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Patrick Sise and all the other staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Martinez

Juan Carlos Martinez

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for you help . Very professional!!"
Profile photo of Justin Sise

Justin Sise

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Pat. Professional, friendly, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Asän Davis

Asän Davis

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I actually switched over from another agency. Talked to Tim and he gave me the best rates for three automobiles and renters insurance from 4 different companies . I loved the professionalism given. Thank you guys!!!!!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Dickinson

Katlyn Dickinson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Patrick. This agency has wonderful customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jerome

Amanda Jerome

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how much you were able to save me on my car insurance. The people who work here are so nice. Thanks Patrick Sise for the referral !"
Profile photo of Keni Luck

Keni Luck

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick was awesome and saved me a lot of money with my auto policy. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of David Gascon

David Gascon

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat provided quotes for many products without pressuring us into purchasing them. Nice, easy, honest experience!"
Profile photo of Ed Sise

Ed Sise

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick was most helpful answering all my questions."
Profile photo of lonna price

lonna price

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and the team at this State Farm office have been wonderful to work with! They are professional and courteous while working to meet the customer's needs without being pushy!"
Profile photo of teri massingill

teri massingill

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are fantastic and very quick to respond without being intrusive. Questions are answered in a timely manner and not just polite but they made sure I understand things fully. Will DEF recommend them!"