Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margie Davis

Margie Davis

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Davis
"The agent that helped me was Patrick he was super helpful and very polite. He addressed all concerns and help me through a new policy procedure"
Profile photo of XIAOFANG zhang

XIAOFANG zhang

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XIAOFANG zhang
"Excellent, quick and Reasonable!"
Profile photo of Riselle Abrams

Riselle Abrams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riselle Abrams
"Great experience with Account Mgr. Patrick Sise, always polite, friendly,professional and attends to tasks quickly at State Farm. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Scarlett Martínez

Scarlett Martínez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Martínez
"Es muy confortable encontrar personas muy amables y con la paciencia para atenderte, muy agradecida por la ayuda y la confiabilidad que brindan. Muchas gracias Cristina. Ahora te recomendé alguien te llamará en mi nombre"
Profile photo of Nohealani Eastridge

Nohealani Eastridge

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nohealani Eastridge
"Patrick was a great help.he help me pick the best deal.great person"
Profile photo of Dave Cashmark

Dave Cashmark

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Cashmark
"Patrick was great! Helped me right away and saved me quite a bit of money! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Maria Isabel Ramos Mendez

Maria Isabel Ramos Mendez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Isabel Ramos Mendez
"Me ayudaron bien rapido a comparison mi Segura en Ingles y Español."
Profile photo of Roberto Mazza

Roberto Mazza

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Mazza
"Christina is amazing, responsive, and helpful. Tambien habla espanol!"
Profile photo of Russell stevens

Russell stevens

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell stevens
"Very great and respectful agent walked me through everything would recommend for sure."
Profile photo of anthony woodard

anthony woodard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony woodard
"Fast great service"
Profile photo of Tykera Duncan

Tykera Duncan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tykera Duncan
"Patrick Sise has by far been the best insurance agent I’ve came across . Not only did he help me get the best quote I could he also helped me get ahead of the game in getting my registration back in order . Anyone else just would’ve left me hanging but no ! I’m very pleased and VERY HAPPY with my experience today . He also took extra measures to make sure I stay on top of things and I really really appreciate that !"
Profile photo of Satya Gregg

Satya Gregg

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satya Gregg
"Jake was very helpful & pleasant! I’ve found the lowest premium!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh-Ann Nelson

Ashleigh-Ann Nelson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh-Ann Nelson
"Patrick was very helpful and patient when helping me with my car insurance needs, and helped me to stay within my budget for homeowners insurance! highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robin Miller

Robin Miller

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Miller
"My experience with State farm was very nice. My agent was very helpful"
Profile photo of Waqas Khurshid

Waqas Khurshid

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waqas Khurshid
"I have had a pleasant experience dealing with the State Farm insurance company..."
Profile photo of Lissette Velazquez

Lissette Velazquez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Velazquez
"Joe Ruggiero thank you for helping me with my renter insurance and auto auto insurance needs. Thank you really appreciate the help and understanding. Thank You"
Profile photo of Crystal Coates

Crystal Coates

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Crystal Coates
"I had the pleasure of working with Patrick and he was fabulous. He answered all my questions and got me a get rate. I feel I'm in great hands."
Profile photo of Fanrule

Fanrule

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fanrule
"Quick and easy and saved me money."
Profile photo of Emily Grace

Emily Grace

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grace
"Patrick Sise with State Farm provided us with the most reasonable quote for a home and auto bundle in the Baltimore area! He worked with us and was extremely helpful and understanding as we compared quotes from other companies, answered all of our questions, and was able to set us up with a great new plan with offers to help us make the transition even more seamless. He was extremely pleasant to work with, as well!"
Profile photo of Gelato Images

Gelato Images

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gelato Images
"Spoke with Patrick, good communication and very easy getting insurance for my new car"
Profile photo of Scott Eckarrd

Scott Eckarrd

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Eckarrd
"Patrick was probably one of the nicest people I’ve talked to yet hands down I appreciate you"
Profile photo of caprice jones

caprice jones

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caprice jones
"Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Amber Mullins

Amber Mullins

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mullins
"Great customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Alisa Flood

Alisa Flood

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Flood
"Patrick was very helpful and easy to communicate with for I am a new driver and needed a little better understanding on some things"
Profile photo of Chrystal Terry

Chrystal Terry

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Terry
"Very good experience, professional, and very easy to change over from one insurance to another."